Still here

Just wanted to let anyone who was wondering know: I’m still here, still working on the book, still making videos, etc. Real-life has intruded it’s ugly nose into my affairs: college courses and work training have demanded a lot of time lately, and to top it all off my dad has been diagnosed with serious throat-cancer. A lot on my plate, and not as much time to eat it as I’d like.

On the bright side: the training is coming to an end, college is breaking for 2 weeks soon, and my dad is getting surgery on the 4th, so hopefully I’ll be back in the saddle soon.

Thanks for tuning in and supporting me.

Published in: on September 2, 2008 at 9:41 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bjonas0725.wordpress.com/2008/09/02/still-here/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who had
    been conducting a little research on this. And he actually ordered
    me breakfast due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for him…

    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending some time to talk about this topic here
    on your blog.

  2. For most receent information you have to visit world wide web and on web I
    found this website as a finest website for most up-to-date updates.


Leave a Reply

