My First Pulp Tribute Movie

Not 100% satisfied with the length vs. music thing, but I think I did OK, with some help from the lovely Annie.

Published in: on October 31, 2007 at 6:37 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bjonas0725.wordpress.com/2007/10/31/my-first-pulp-tribute-movie/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Don,
    That was a pretty darned nice pulp primer! I wish that some of the images weren’t so pixelated, because there’s some sweet looking covers in there. I can’t comment on the music because I watched it at work, but I really liked your words! Good show!

    -Dave

  2. Thanks, Dave!

    I found the error that caused the intense pixelation. It won’t happen again 😀

  3. Great job on a pulp fiction website!

    Marisa


Leave a Reply

