Another Random Monday

*Dr. X
If you ever get a chance, see “Dr. X”. It’s a pretty neat old horror flick.

*Comic book movies I caught up on finally:
-The Punisher- Nowhere near as bad as I thought it would be.
-Fantastic Four- Ditto.
-Daredevil- Not too bad.
-Ghost Rider- I want 2 hours of my life back.
(The above reviews show how high my tolerance of bad super-hero movies can be)

*I miss the cartoons of my youth.

*I know know what I would look like as a “Simpsons” character.

*I mentioned earlier that I like Journey. I don’t, however, like their videos. Be prepared for… AIR KEYBOARD PLAYING!!

Published in: on July 2, 2007 at 3:47 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bjonas0725.wordpress.com/2007/07/02/another-random-monday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I just found out that the Director’s Cut of Daredevil is far better than the theatrical release. This could require some investigations!


Leave a Reply

