Just When I Think I’m Out, They Pull Me Back In

I held out as long as I could, because I still have 497 old XBox and GameCube games I still haven’t finished.

But due to Blazing Angels 2: Secret Missions of WWII, Bioshock, and Saboteur, I have to say it:

Gosh!!I’m ready to want a next-generation console.

Ugh, I feel dirty.

Published in: on June 20, 2007 at 1:59 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bjonas0725.wordpress.com/2007/06/20/just-when-i-think-im-out-they-pull-me-back-in/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Holy Moly!

    Blazing Angels 2 looks awesome!
    …and expensive.

    siiiiighhhh…

  2. Yup. (Shakes head sadly…)

  3. *goes into catatonic fanboy shock*
    This has to come to the PS3!!! The only reason why I might the PS3 is for this purported DC online action RPG….

    AARH! I hate decisions like these!!!!


Leave a Reply

