“I’m postig frob home, today,” he said aloud as he typed, his nose steadily dripping on the keyboard.

Sucks. Here I am, no one breathing down my neck, with all the time in the world to post, and the blogger in me has gone dry. I have no idea what to do, besides watch TV and groan every now and then. The wife’s at work, the animals are all napping, and here I sit, bored and being boring.

Ah, well. Time for a Nyquilada. Ta.

P.S. Ever blow your nose and play “inkblot test” with the tissue?

…What, too gross?

Published in: on April 26, 2007 at 6:55 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bjonas0725.wordpress.com/2007/04/26/im-postig-frob-home-today-he-said-aloud-as-he-typed-his-nose-steadily-dripping-on-the-keyboard/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. BWAHAHAHA! Ink blot test! LOL

  2. […] My First Spam Comment!! I’ve hit the big time! I got a loan offer! I’m leaving it up, just as a milestone on my blogging highway, and giving it the Silly Walks […]

  3. Damn, I deleted it by mistake. Que sera sera…


Leave a Reply

