The Return of The Mucinex Bastard

Monday. Busy. And getting sick again.

Mucinex bastard!

I hate that sumbitch!

And, for no reason other than it makes me smile, I’ve got a whale of a tale to tell you lads…

Published in: on April 23, 2007 at 7:36 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bjonas0725.wordpress.com/2007/04/23/the-return-of-the-mucinex-bastard/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That low brow scumbag also is paying a visit. I can’t freak breathe properly. I sniff so much, I come off like a cokehead.

    I’m thinking of freaking out my nosy elderly chinese neighbor and put some flour on my nostrils….

    “Why hello Mrs. Tse! *SNNIFFFF* Ain’t a bee-yooo-teh-full morning?! *SNIFF* Everything’s soooo GREEEEEEEN….”

  2. I’m okay with the sniffing, it’s the not-being-able-to-swallow-without-my-throat-and-ear canal-bursting-into-fiery-pain thing.

    Ugh.


Leave a Reply

