How To Get Your Future Child Beat Up At School : Pt. 1

So, the wife and I are (seriously, finally) talking about having a child. We have decided to go the crazy celebrity route and give them a unique and/or rediculous name. I get to name it if it’s a boy, so I followed the Nicolas Cage route of naming him after a fictional character (he named his son “Kal-El” after Superman’s real, Kryptonian name).

So, I’m naming him after my 2 all-time favorite characters: the most frequently used identity of The Shadow, and the real name of Captain Nemo.

Now, I present to the reader, my future son:

CRANSTON DAKKAR.

Let the future tauntings begin.

Published in: on December 13, 2006 at 1:57 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bjonas0725.wordpress.com/2006/12/13/how-to-get-your-future-child-beat-up-at-school-pt-1/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. If I ever changed my name (something which I’ve seriously considered, even downloading the appropriate official forms), my last name is going to change to “Cranston.” My friends would never let it die, though.

    ‘Sides, there are other Cranstons in my family anyway.

  2. I knew it! You’re the “Son of Shadow”!


Leave a Reply

